Terms and holiday dates – Academic Year 2014/2015

2014
TERM 1
Monday 1st September (Staff Training Day)
Tuesday 2nd September (Staff Training Day)
Wednesday 3rd September (Year 7 and Sixth Form only)
Thursday 4th September (All Students) to Friday 24th October

TERM 2
Monday 3rd November to Thursday 18th December

2015
TERM 3
Monday 5th January to Friday 13th February

TERM 4
Monday 23rd February to Friday 27th March

TERM 5
Monday 13th April (Staff Training Day)
Tuesday 14th April to Friday 22nd May
Bank Holiday:Monday 4th May

TERM 6
Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July