Terms and holiday dates – Academic Year 2015/2016

2015
TERM 1
Tuesday 1st September (Staff Training Day)
Wednesday 2nd September (Staff Training Day)
Thursday 3rd September (All Students) to Friday 23rd October

TERM 2
Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

2016
TERM 3
Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February

TERM 4
Monday 22nd February to Thursday 24th March
Bank Holiday: Friday 25th March

TERM 5
Monday 11th April to Friday 27th May
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

TERM 6
Monday 6th June to Friday 15th July